LIVE & ONLINE APPEARANCES

EVENTS | CEREMONIES | BOOK SIGNINGS

 

Online

December 2019 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | Dec 22, 2019 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

January 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | Jan 19, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Santa Monica Bay Woman's Club

2020 Wings Up! LA Ceremony

Earth Angel Activations & Book Signing

Friday | Jan 24, 2020 | 6 — 9:30 PM

Santa Monica Bay Woman's Club

Ascended Master Immersive

2020 Vision Forecast & Live Mentorship

Saturday | Jan 25, 2020 | 10 AM — 5 PM

Hilton Hotel LAX

Conscious Life Expo Presentation

Wings Up! 2020 Leadership Activations

Friday | Feb 7, 2020 | 8 — 9:30 PM

Hilton Hotel LAX

Conscious Life Expo Panel

Join Kaia Ra for the 2020 Ascension Dialogue

Saturday | Feb 8, 2020 | 2:30 — 4:30 PM

Online

February 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | Feb 16, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

March 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | Mar 22, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

April 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | Apr 19, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

May 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | May 17, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

June 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | June 21, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

July 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | July 19, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

August 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | August 16, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

September 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | September 20, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

October 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | October 18, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

November 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | November 15, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Online

December 2020 Prayer Collective

Presented by The Sophia Code Foundation

Sunday | December 20, 2020 | 6:00 PM PST

Welcome Angel!

Your Journey Begins Here

  • Kaia Ra on Facebook
  • Kaia Ra on Instagram
  • Kaia Ra on YouTube
  • Kaia Ra on Twitter
  • Kaia Ra on SoundCloud

© 2013 - 2019 KAIA RA, LLC  | All Rights Reserved | KAIA RA®, The Sophia Code®, The Sophia Dragon Tribe®, The Sophia Dragons®, The Sophia Code Divine Feminine Christ Initiations®, and Embody Your Sovereignty® are the intellectual property and internationally registered trademarks of Kaia Ra, LLC. The Sophia Code Foundation is a recognized 501(c)3 organization in the state of Arizona. To learn more about the Foundation click here.

Disclaimer:  No part of this site is intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any illness. Nothing on this site is to be construed as medical advice; Kaia Ra is not a doctor. Please discuss your personal health, including any options or ideas you may read on the internet (on this site or others) with your personal, qualified health practitioner before making changes to your diet or adjusting / discontinuing any medication. We are not responsible for any adverse outcomes associated with using or misconstruing advice or information on this site. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use.